Update!: 7/20/15

Hey everyone! I am really glad to say I am back! Wifi has returned to me! So this little update is to catch all of you up on what I have been up to! Also all the exclamations!!!!

  • Today was a crazy busy day. I went shopping for some jeans and makeup with my mom for a girls day.

  • Tonight my mom and I joined my brother and his fiancé for some sushi and other yummies at dinner. Little did I know my brother hadn’t given a proper proposal, the whole down on one knee shebang… So he did it tonight! It was super cute and simple and exactly what she wanted and I was glad that I got to be a part of it.

  • This past week I have also been getting ready for my fair like crazy! That means craft updates galore heading this way!

So instead of going on with this all night I am going to go ahead and try and write up a post with some real info in it!

XOXO Naomi!


Leave a comment